USA

WELCOME TO

 

OWNERS WHO WOULD LIKE TO USE THE ADMIN BUILDING, CLICK ON THE CALENDAR LINK IN THE ABOVE MENU RIBBON AND SEND AN EMAIL.

ML Sign

ANNUAL CHRISTMAS PARTY DECEMBER 10, 4 PM-8 PM AT ADMIN BUILDING. BYOB! CONTACT FRAN OR PATTI NOWICKI.

 

COURTESY OF AND A VERY SPECIAL THANKS TO MONTE MORTON, ML OWNER YOU CAN CONTACT MONTE AT THE FOLLOWING LINKS BELOW:

Facebook

Society 6

Coast Sands Gallery

PAY ASSOCIATION FEES BY CLICKING ON LINK BELOW

Pay Condo FeesClick on link and it will open in Adobe Reader

View Larger Map

PLEASE CALL 911 TO REPORT ANY SUSPICIOUS ACTIVITIES!

Board of Directors
NAME TITLE UNIT PHONE/EMAIL
Fran Lazerow President 387 flazerow@aol.com
Arnold Lohrfinck Vice President 380 arnold@mallardlakes-de.com
Dean Larimer Treasurer 61 deanl@mallardlakes-de.com
Carla Bray Member 151 cbray@varsity.com
Mike Knowles Member 187 mikek@mallardlakes-de.com
Dave Lucas Member 72 dlucas@mallardlakes-de.com
Dan Nelson Member 194 djamesn1@mallardlakes-de.com
Joyce Winn Member 127  
Joyce Valdivia Member 174 dfvaldivia@msn.com
Donna Hemphill L&N Property Manager   302-537-9499

November 22, 2016